What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Havana Nights

Tuesday 10 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Kojo Anim: The Taxi Tour

Wednesday 18 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Ghostly & Macabre Walk

Friday 20 March 2020 6.30pm

Information and book

Aurora Orchestra

Monday 23 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Fish

Tuesday 24 March 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra - Live & Swinging

Thursday 26 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Feast of Fiddles

Sunday 29 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Luther Vandross: A Celebration

Saturday 18 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Cavern Beatles

Sunday 19 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act 2

Saturday 2 May 2020

Information and book

Gyles Brandreth Break A Leg!

Monday 11 May 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Hello Again... The Story of Neil Diamond

Thursday 18 June 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Drifters

Friday 3 July 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Jess Gillam & the London Mozart Players

Saturday 4 July 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The King Is Back 2020

Friday 4 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Lost in Music: One Night at the Disco

Friday 15 January 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Rocket Man 2021

Friday 29 January 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat