What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Online Talk: Rendlesham in the Fourth Century and Beyond

Tuesday 20 October 2020 10.00am

Information

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 21 October 2020 and Wednesday 28 October 2020

Information and book

Sheerluck Holmes

Friday 23 October 2020 to Saturday 24 October 2020

Information

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 24 October 2020, Saturday 21 November 2020 and Saturday 12 December 2020

Information

Spooky Saxons!

Saturday 24 October 2020 to Sunday 1 November 2020

Information

Moyse’s Hall: The Museum Strikes Back

Saturday 24 October 2020 to Sunday 20 December 2020

Information

The Real Middle-earth Tour

Sunday 25 October 2020

Information and book

A Live Stream with Eddie Hearn

Wednesday 28 October 2020 6.30pm

Information

A Live Stream with Nigella Lawson

Thursday 29 October 2020 6.30pm

Information

The Crafty Foxes Paint a Pumpkin Workshop

Friday 30 October 2020 2.00pm

Information and book

Cassidy Janson - Ladies of Laurel Canyon

Friday 30 October 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Ghostly & Macabre Walk

Friday 30 October 2020, Saturday 31 October 2020, Friday 6 November 2020 and more...

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Spooky Halloween Workshop

Saturday 31 October 2020 2.00pm

Information and book

A Live Stream with Fatima Bhutto

Sunday 1 November 2020 6.30pm

Information

Online Talk: Rendlesham and its administrative landscape

Tuesday 3 November 2020 10.00am

Information

Booze & Brushes - Snowman Pallet Painting

Wednesday 4 November 2020, Friday 27 November 2020 and Thursday 3 December 2020

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Batik a Scarf Workshop

Saturday 7 November 2020

Information and book

A Live Stream with Lady Glenconner

Thursday 12 November 2020 6.30pm

Information

Online Talk: What was so special about “Rendel’s homestead”?

Friday 13 November 2020 2.00pm

Information

Online Talk: Anglo-Saxon Ipswich

Monday 16 November 2020 2.00pm

Information

Booze & Brushes - Christmas Tree Pallet Painting

Thursday 19 November 2020, Tuesday 1 December 2020 and Thursday 10 December 2020

Information and book

Tasmin Little & Martin Roscoe

Wednesday 25 November 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

From Rise to Ruins

Saturday 28 November 2020, Saturday 23 January 2021, Saturday 27 February 2021 and more...

Information

Tom Robinson - Never Too Late 70th Birthday Tour

Tuesday 8 December 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat