What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Academy of Ancient Music

Wednesday 9 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Designs on Signs

Thursday 10 February 2022

Information

Chris Wood

Thursday 10 February 2022 7.30pm

Information

Sold out Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That's Ok?) image

Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That's Ok?)

Thursday 10 February 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

BurySOUND 2022 Heat 2

Friday 11 February 2022 6.00pm

Information and book

Wilko Johnson & Special Guest John Otway

Friday 11 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Real Middle Earth

Saturday 12 February 2022 12.00pm

Information and book

The Roy Orbison Story

Saturday 12 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 12 February 2022, Saturday 12 March 2022, Saturday 9 April 2022 and more...

Information and book

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 13 February 2022 and Sunday 10 April 2022

Information and book

An Evening with Graham Kendrick

Tuesday 15 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Johnny Cash Roadshow - From The Ashes

Wednesday 16 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Bye Bye Blues Band - The Farewell Tour

Thursday 17 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Ring Quest 20th Anniversary

Thursday 17 February 2022 to Sunday 27 February 2022

Information and book

BurySOUND 2022 Heat 3

Friday 18 February 2022 6.00pm

Information and book

Fleetwood Bac

Friday 18 February 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Joy... is contagious! exhibition

Friday 18 February 2022 to Saturday 9 April 2022

Information

Resin Pouring

Friday 18 February 2022, Tuesday 15 March 2022, Thursday 14 April 2022 and more...

Information and book

Swinging Blue Jeans

Saturday 19 February 2022 7.30pm

Information

By Night: Perspectives on Poaching

Saturday 19 February 2022 to Sunday 1 May 2022

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 19 February 2022, Saturday 19 March 2022, Saturday 16 April 2022 and more...

Information

Brandon Country Park’s Signs of Spring Prize Trail

Saturday 19 February 2022 to Sunday 27 February 2022

Information

The Searchers & Hollies Experience

Sunday 20 February 2022 1.30pm

Information and book

Roy G Hemmings’ Motown & Philadelphia On Tour

Sunday 20 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat