What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Barbara Dickson With Nick Holland

Tuesday 12 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Booze & Brushes - Christmas Snowman Wood Pallet

Tuesday 12 October 2021, Wednesday 3 November 2021 and Monday 13 December 2021

Information and book

Dervish

Wednesday 13 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Quartermaine’s Terms

Thursday 14 October 2021 to Saturday 16 October 2021

Information

The Real Middle-earth Tour

Saturday 16 October 2021

Information and book

The Voice Squad Presents A Celebration of World Singing Day

Saturday 16 October 2021

Information and book

Sounds of Colour

Saturday 16 October 2021 7.00pm

Information

The Voice Squad Presents A Celebration of World Singing Day

Saturday 16 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Longbow Experience

Sunday 17 October 2021

Information and book

Karine Polwart

Sunday 17 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra - Live & Swinging

Monday 18 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ralph McTell

Wednesday 20 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

A Year in the Life of The Apex

Wednesday 20 October 2021 to Sunday 21 November 2021

Information

Caravan

Thursday 21 October 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Booze & Brushes - Christmas Tree Wood Pallet

Thursday 21 October 2021, Monday 15 November 2021 and Wednesday 15 December 2021

Information and book

Newmarket’s Racing Royalty

Friday 22 October 2021, Friday 19 November 2021 and Friday 17 December 2021

Information

Newmarket’s Food and Drink Taster Tour

Saturday 23 October 2021

Information

The Sound of Springsteen

Saturday 23 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Kirybe Voices Concert - Breaking the Silence

Saturday 23 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 23 October 2021, Saturday 20 November 2021 and Saturday 18 December 2021

Information

Observations: The Mary Beale Collection

Saturday 23 October 2021 to Sunday 30 January 2022

Information and book

Ring Quest

Saturday 23 October 2021 to Sunday 31 October 2021

Information

Halloween Trail at Nowton Park

Saturday 23 October 2021 to Sunday 31 October 2021

Information

Brandon Country Park’s ‘Park in the Dark’ Prize Trail

Saturday 23 October 2021 to Sunday 31 October 2021

Information

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat