What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Cavern Beatles

Saturday 1 April 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

The Zombies

Saturday 15 April 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Marti Pellow

Friday 28 April 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

The Searchers 2023

Sunday 30 April 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Giovanni Pernice - Made in Italy

Monday 1 May 2023 to Tuesday 2 May 2023

Information and book

Lulu - For The Record

Wednesday 3 May 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

The Tiger Lillies

Thursday 11 May 2023 8.00pm

Information and book

Gretchen Peters with special guest Kim Richey

Wednesday 17 May 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Francis Rossi

Saturday 27 May 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Bassekou Kouyate & Ngoni Ba

Friday 9 June 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Pasadena Roof Orchestra 2023

Sunday 18 June 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Fastlove

Friday 23 June 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Magic of Motown 2023

Thursday 29 June 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

100 Years of Big Bands 2023

Sunday 24 September 2023 5.00pm

Information and book

Rocket Man 2023

Wednesday 27 September 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Paul Young – Behind The Lens 2023

Saturday 28 October 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat