What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Postponed - Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act 2

Saturday 2 May 2020

Information

Introducing Archery Course

Saturday 2 May 2020, Saturday 6 June 2020, Saturday 25 July 2020 and more...

Information and book

Postponed - Johnny Cash Roadshow

Sunday 3 May 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - Albert Lee

Monday 4 May 2020 7.30pm

Information

CANCELLED - VE Day 75 Concert

Tuesday 5 May 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - Newton Faulkner

Wednesday 6 May 2020 8.00pm

Information

Postponed - Wilko Johnson & Special Guest John Otway

Thursday 7 May 2020 7.30pm

Information

Cancelled - Vikings at West Stow!

Friday 8 May 2020 to Sunday 10 May 2020

Information

POSTPONED - Lindisfarne

Saturday 9 May 2020 7.30pm

Information

Cancelled - The South Suffolk Show

Sunday 10 May 2020 8.30am

Information

SESCA's #DiscoverSailing Open Day

Sunday 10 May 2020 10.30am

Information

Sold out Cancelled - Fat Cat Comedy Club - 20th Birthday Special! image

Cancelled - Fat Cat Comedy Club - 20th Birthday Special!

Sunday 10 May 2020 8.00pm

Information

Postponed - Gyles Brandreth Break A Leg!

Monday 11 May 2020 8.00pm

Information

Creation: A Celebration

Monday 11 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Thursday 14 May 2020 and more...

Information

CANCELLED - Will Pound - A Day Will Come

Tuesday 12 May 2020 7.30pm

Information

Aurora Orchestra - Eroica by Heart

Thursday 14 May 2020 7.30pm

Information

Laura Dockrill

Friday 15 May 2020 11.00am

Information

Sir Trevor McDonald

Friday 15 May 2020 1.00pm

Information

An Afternoon with Jenni Murray

Friday 15 May 2020 3.30pm

Information

Bryony Gordon

Friday 15 May 2020 6.00pm

Information

Dickens comes to Bury

Friday 15 May 2020 7.00pm

Information and book

Ben Holder Quartet: Gypsy Jazz Spectacular!

Friday 15 May 2020 8.00pm

Information

Alastair Campbell

Friday 15 May 2020 8.00pm

Information

Revival

Friday 15 May 2020 8.00pm

Information

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat