What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

The 4 Day Film Challenge

Monday 21 February 2022 10.00am

Information and book

Fi Glover & Jane Garvey - Did I Say That Out Loud?

Monday 21 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Freedom to Roam: The Rhythms of Migration

Tuesday 22 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Exciting Science

Wednesday 23 February 2022 2.00pm

Information

King King

Wednesday 23 February 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Wednesday 23 February 2022, Thursday 31 March 2022, Wednesday 27 April 2022 and more...

Information and book

Nathan Carter

Thursday 24 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

BurySOUND 2022 Heat 4

Friday 25 February 2022 6.00pm

Information and book

Ian Ashpitel and Jonty Stephens as Eric and Ern

Friday 25 February 2022

Information and book

Bond – Live and Let Dine

Friday 25 February 2022 to Saturday 26 February 2022

Information and book

West Suffolk Home Education Fayre

Saturday 26 February 2022 11.00am

Information

Genesis Visible Touch - Greatest Hits & Fan Favourites Tour

Saturday 26 February 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Rock for Heroes

Saturday 26 February 2022 8.00pm

Information

Fairport Convention

Sunday 27 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

National Nestbox Week

Sunday 27 February 2022

Information and book

Rush - A Joyous Jamaican Journey

Monday 28 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Peggy Seeger

Monday 28 February 2022 7.30pm

Information

Tommy Emmanuel plus Special Guest Jerry Douglas

Tuesday 1 March 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps

Wednesday 2 March 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

State of the Union

Thursday 3 March 2022 7.30pm

Information

BurySOUND 2022 Heat 5

Friday 4 March 2022 6.00pm

Information and book

The King of the Norfolk Poachers, His Life and Times

Friday 4 March 2022 7.00pm

Information and book

Dave Kelly and Bob Hall

Friday 4 March 2022 8.00pm

Information

The Greatest Knight – William Marshal

Saturday 5 March 2022 2.00pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat