What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Evening Meditation at West Stow

Friday 22 July 2022, Friday 5 August 2022 and Friday 19 August 2022

Information and book

Ulfrlid come to West Stow

Saturday 23 July 2022 to Sunday 24 July 2022

Information

Party at the Palace

Saturday 23 July 2022 11.00am

Information

Folk at Lackford Church

Saturday 23 July 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Introducing Archery Course

Saturday 23 July 2022, Saturday 20 August 2022 and Saturday 10 September 2022

Information and book

Motorsport East

Sunday 24 July 2022 10.00am

Information

Longbow Experience

Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022 and more...

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks – The Reluctant Dragon

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Information and book

Orchestra Baobab

Wednesday 27 July 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

The Real Middle-earth Tour

Wednesday 27 July 2022, Thursday 25 August 2022, Friday 9 September 2022 and more...

Information and book

Free Family Yoga in the Abbey Gardens

Thursday 28 July 2022 2.00pm

Information

Spooky Men's Chorale

Thursday 28 July 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Booze & Brushes on Wood

Thursday 28 July 2022, Friday 26 August 2022, Thursday 22 September 2022 and more...

Information and book

Russell Watson in Concert

Friday 29 July 2022 7.30pm

Information

Just Push Play Festival

Saturday 30 July 2022 12.00pm

Information and book

Ipswich Chamber Choir Concert

Saturday 30 July 2022 12.30pm

Information

Rock for Heroes

Saturday 30 July 2022 8.00pm

Information

Theatre in the Parks - Awful Auntie - West Stow

Tuesday 2 August 2022

Information and book

Free Family Yoga in the Abbey Gardens

Thursday 4 August 2022 2.00pm

Information

The Significance of the Bayeux Tapestry by Professor Gale Owen-Crocker

Friday 5 August 2022 7.00pm

Information and book

King Penda comes to West Stow

Saturday 6 August 2022 to Sunday 7 August 2022

Information

Drum Birthing Demonstrations

Monday 8 August 2022 to Friday 12 August 2022

Information

Theatre in the Parks – The Tale of Peter Rabbit and Benjamin Bunny - West Stow

Tuesday 9 August 2022

Information and book

Free Family Yoga in the Abbey Gardens

Thursday 11 August 2022 2.00pm

Information

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat