What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra - Live & Swinging

Monday 18 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

A Year in the Life of The Apex

Tuesday 19 October 2021 to Sunday 21 November 2021

Information

Ralph McTell

Wednesday 20 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Caravan

Thursday 21 October 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

The Undertones

Friday 22 October 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

An Evening with Brian Blessed

Wednesday 27 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Thursday 28 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

David Lammy

Friday 29 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Beth Nielsen Chapman - All Around the World Tour

Tuesday 2 November 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Wishbone Ash

Wednesday 3 November 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Wet Wet Wet

Thursday 4 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Hayseed Dixie

Monday 8 November 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Scouting For Girls

Tuesday 9 November 2021 7.00pm

Information and book

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

Wednesday 10 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Show of Hands

Thursday 11 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Stacey Kent

Monday 22 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Jason Manford - Like Me

Wednesday 24 November 2021 to Thursday 25 November 2021

Information and book

The Sound of Wales in Suffolk

Saturday 27 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act 2

Sunday 28 November 2021

Information and book

Skerryvore

Monday 29 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

You Win Again

Tuesday 30 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Sir Ranulph Fiennes – Living Dangerously

Wednesday 1 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Wednesday 15 December 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

ABBA Party Night

Thursday 16 December 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat