What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Storytelling and Games with Ealdfaeder

Saturday 13 August 2022 to Sunday 14 August 2022

Information

Theatre in the Parks – The Tale of Peter Rabbit and Benjamin Bunny - Abbey Gardens

Tuesday 16 August 2022

Information and book

Andrew Harrington: Summer Shadows

Tuesday 16 August 2022 to Sunday 18 September 2022

Information

RPS Creative Eye Group 2022 Print Exhibition

Tuesday 16 August 2022 to Sunday 18 September 2022

Information

Free Family Yoga in the Abbey Gardens

Thursday 18 August 2022 2.00pm

Information

Film Festival - Throwback Thursday

Thursday 18 August 2022 6.30pm

Information and book

The Wedding Present

Thursday 18 August 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Film Festival - Kids Club

Friday 19 August 2022 1.00pm

Information and book

Oxjam Bury St Edmunds 2022

Friday 19 August 2022 7.00pm

Information

Film Festival - Friday Fright

Friday 19 August 2022 7.00pm

Information and book

Medieval Stained Glass - Bury St Edmunds and Beyond

Friday 19 August 2022 7.00pm

Information and book

Film Festival - Friday 13th

Friday 19 August 2022 8.45pm

Information and book

Film Festival - Brunch Club

Saturday 20 August 2022 1.00pm

Information and book

Film Festival - Saturday Night

Saturday 20 August 2022 5.30pm

Information and book

Film Festival - An American Werewolf in London

Saturday 20 August 2022 8.45pm

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks – Awful Auntie - Abbey Gardens

Tuesday 23 August 2022

Information and book

Sold out Illegal Eagles image

Illegal Eagles

Wednesday 24 August 2022 to Thursday 25 August 2022

Information and book

Free Family Yoga in the Abbey Gardens

Thursday 25 August 2022 2.00pm

Information

Black Umfolosi

Friday 26 August 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Gaudeamus Choral Concert

Saturday 27 August 2022 12.30pm

Information

Bury St Edmunds Food & Drink Festival

Sunday 28 August 2022 to Monday 29 August 2022

Information

Theatre in the Parks - Much Ado About Murder

Tuesday 30 August 2022 6.30pm

Information and book

Fireman Sam

Wednesday 31 August 2022

Information and book

Tina Live - A Tribute Show to Tina Turner UK Tour

Friday 2 September 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat