What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Shalamar

Tuesday 22 October 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 22 October 2019, Tuesday 29 October 2019, Tuesday 5 November 2019 and more...

Information and book

Anglo-Saxon Crafts and Skills

Running until Friday 25 October 2019

Information

Halloween Trail at Nowton Park

Running until Sunday 27 October 2019

Information

May The Toys Be With You

Running until Tuesday 24 December 2019

Information

Scaresville - The Haunted Village

Running until Saturday 2 November 2019

Information

Going Spiral: Photography competition winners

Running until Sunday 27 October 2019

Information

Halloween Family Festival

Running until Sunday 27 October 2019

Information

Sold out Pumpkin Carving at Nowton Park image

Pumpkin Carving at Nowton Park

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Information and book

Sold out Crafty Kids Halloween Special image

Crafty Kids Halloween Special

Wednesday 23 October 2019 2.00pm

Information and book

Brodsky Quartet & Laura van der Heijden

Wednesday 23 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 23 October 2019, Wednesday 30 October 2019, Wednesday 6 November 2019 and more...

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 23 October 2019, Wednesday 30 October 2019, Wednesday 6 November 2019 and more...

Information and book

Kids Art Club, Natural Printing and Fabric Transfer

Thursday 24 October 2019

Information

Den Building

Thursday 24 October 2019

Information and book

Peatbog Faeries

Thursday 24 October 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Enlist in the Empire!

Thursday 24 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Information and book

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Thursday 24 October 2019, Friday 8 November 2019, Wednesday 4 December 2019 and more...

Information and book

Pumpkin Fest

Friday 25 October 2019 11.00am

Information and book

Nowton Park Star Party

Friday 25 October 2019 to Saturday 26 October 2019

Information and book

Halloween Trail

Friday 25 October 2019 7.00pm

Information

Hayseed Dixie

Friday 25 October 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Photography: A Close-Up View

Saturday 26 October 2019 10.30am

Information and book

Halloween RollerDisco

Saturday 26 October 2019 6.00pm

Information

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat