What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Tennis coaching

Running until Saturday 27 March 2021

Information

From Ancient Egypt to Suffolk Landscapes

Running until Monday 25 January 2021

Information

From Rise to Ruins

Saturday 23 January 2021, Saturday 27 February 2021 and Saturday 27 March 2021

Information

The Ghostly and Macabre Walk

Friday 5 February 2021, Friday 12 February 2021, Friday 19 February 2021 and more...

Information and book

Animal Families & Me with Gordon Buchanan

Monday 1 March 2021

Information

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 3 March 2021, Wednesday 10 March 2021, Wednesday 17 March 2021 and more...

Information and book

Adults Willow Workshop

Sunday 7 March 2021 and Sunday 21 March 2021

Information and book

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Thursday 25 March 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Champagne Afternoon Tea and Tour

Sunday 28 March 2021, Sunday 25 April 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021 and more...

Information

Ralph McTell

Friday 2 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Cavern Beatles

Sunday 4 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Mark Thompson's Spectacular Science Show

Monday 5 April 2021 3.00pm

Information and book

Omar Puente Quintet

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Information and book

PP Arnold

Monday 12 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork Tour

Tuesday 13 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Najma Akhtar

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Information and book

Richard Digance

Friday 16 April 2021 to Saturday 17 April 2021

Information and book

Gyles Brandreth Break A Leg!

Sunday 18 April 2021 5.00pm

Information and book

Feast of Fiddles

Monday 19 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Wayne Tanswell

Tuesday 20 April 2021 to Sunday 23 May 2021

Information

Yiddish Twist Orchestra

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Information and book

Stacey Kent

Tuesday 27 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

A Country Night in Nashville

Friday 30 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out Art at Night: Moments Exhibition Preview image

Art at Night: Moments Exhibition Preview

Saturday 1 May 2021

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat