What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Postponed - Trevor Eve - Lomita For Ever

Sunday 31 May 2020 7.30pm

Information

Longbow Experience

Sunday 31 May 2020, Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020 and more...

Information and book

Foraging Courses at Thetford Forest

Sunday 31 May 2020, Friday 3 July 2020, Saturday 4 July 2020 and more...

Information

National Stud Tour

Sunday 31 May 2020, Wednesday 3 June 2020, Thursday 4 June 2020 and more...

Information

Postponed - Giovanni Pernice - This is Me!

Monday 1 June 2020 to Tuesday 2 June 2020

Information

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 3 June 2020, Wednesday 10 June 2020 and Wednesday 24 June 2020

Information and book

Postponed - A Country Night in Nashville

Friday 5 June 2020 7.30pm

Information

Bubble Rush

Saturday 6 June 2020 11.00am

Information

CANCELLED CTC Foundation College Showcase

Saturday 6 June 2020 7.00pm

Information

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 6 June 2020, Saturday 18 July 2020, Saturday 15 August 2020 and more...

Information

Introducing Archery Course

Saturday 6 June 2020, Saturday 25 July 2020, Saturday 15 August 2020 and more...

Information and book

Spoon Carving & Woodland Cooking

Saturday 6 June 2020, Saturday 4 July 2020, Saturday 1 August 2020 and more...

Information

Postponed - SESCA's ‘8th Antigua Sailing Day Regatta’

Sunday 7 June 2020 10.00am

Information

Postponed - PP Arnold

Sunday 7 June 2020 7.30pm

Information

Introducing the Longbow Course

Sunday 7 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 9 August 2020 and more...

Information and book

Postponed - Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita with Vishtèn

Monday 8 June 2020 7.30pm

Information

Live Streaming - Mark Thomas's Showtime from the Frontline

Tuesday 9 June 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - The Secret Sisters

Wednesday 10 June 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - Magic of Motown

Friday 12 June 2020 7.30pm

Information

Weekend Survival & Wilderness Living Skills

Friday 12 June 2020, Friday 17 July 2020, Friday 28 August 2020 and more...

Information

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Friday 12 June 2020, Wednesday 1 July 2020, Friday 3 July 2020 and more...

Information and book

Alive & V-Dubbin Festival

Friday 12 June 2020 to Sunday 14 June 2020

Information

Archery Experience

Saturday 13 June 2020, Saturday 11 July 2020, Saturday 8 August 2020 and more...

Information and book

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 14 June 2020

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat