What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Painting the Winter Landscape - Recreate Monet's 'The Magpie'

Friday 22 November 2019 10.00am

Information

Presents Galore

Friday 22 November 2019 to Sunday 24 November 2019

Information

May The Toys Be With You

Running until Tuesday 24 December 2019

Information

Future Forest

Running until Saturday 30 May 2020

Information

Bury St Edmunds Annual Christmas Fayre

Running until Sunday 24 November 2019

Information

Wild Saturdays: Lantern Making & Twilight Walk

Saturday 23 November 2019 and Saturday 7 December 2019

Information and book

Graham Parker

Tuesday 26 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 26 November 2019, Tuesday 3 December 2019 and Tuesday 10 December 2019

Information and book

Sold out Booze & Brushes - Pallet Painting image

Booze & Brushes - Pallet Painting

Wednesday 27 November 2019 7.00pm

Information and book

Gigspanner Big Band

Wednesday 27 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

6 Week Course: Buddhism & Meditation

Wednesday 27 November 2019, Wednesday 4 December 2019 and Wednesday 11 December 2019

Information

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 27 November 2019, Wednesday 4 December 2019, Wednesday 11 December 2019 and more...

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 27 November 2019, Wednesday 4 December 2019, Wednesday 11 December 2019 and more...

Information and book

Cancelled - Crafty Kids Christmas Decorations

Thursday 28 November 2019 5.00pm

Information

Sold out Booze & Brushes - Pallet Painting image

Booze & Brushes - Pallet Painting

Thursday 28 November 2019 7.00pm

Information and book

Hugh Cornwell Electric: The Monster Tour

Thursday 28 November 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

The Clare Christmas Fair

Friday 29 November 2019 to Saturday 30 November 2019

Information

The Ghostly & Macabre Walk

Friday 29 November 2019, Friday 6 December 2019, Friday 13 December 2019 and more...

Information and book

Bach: Christmas Oratorio

Saturday 30 November 2019 7.30pm

Information

Suffolk Sinfonia Autumn Concert

Saturday 30 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out Nowton Park Wreath Workshop image

Nowton Park Wreath Workshop

Saturday 30 November 2019, Sunday 1 December 2019 and Saturday 14 December 2019

Information and book

Songbook Sundays: December 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019 11.30am

Information and book

Voice Squad - That’s Christmas to Me

Sunday 1 December 2019 5.00pm

Information and book

Steeleye Span

Monday 2 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat