What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Medieval Murder Mystery - Piety, Power, Politics and Persecution

Friday 1 July 2022 7.00pm

Information and book

Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe - Haverhill Arts Centre

Friday 1 July 2022 8.00pm

Information

Brick Built

Running until Friday 30 September 2022

Information and book

Wayne Tanswell: Oxymorons exhibition

Running until Sunday 10 July 2022

Information

The Abbey of St Edmund: Artisan and Pilgrimage in the Liberty of St Edmund

Friday 1 July 2022 to Friday 30 September 2022

Information

Haverhill Makers Markets

Saturday 2 July 2022, Saturday 6 August 2022, Saturday 3 September 2022 and more...

Information

Historic Theatre Tours

Saturday 2 July 2022, Wednesday 6 July 2022, Saturday 9 July 2022 and more...

Information

Bury St Edmunds Eco Markets

Sunday 3 July 2022 and Sunday 4 September 2022

Information

Make your own tape measure table runner

Sunday 3 July 2022 11.00am

Information

The Hidden Gardens of Bury

Sunday 3 July 2022 11.00am

Information

Bury Friendly Orchestra

Sunday 3 July 2022 6.00pm

Information and book

Bury St Edmunds Makers Markets

Sunday 3 July 2022, Sunday 7 August 2022, Sunday 4 September 2022 and more...

Information

Thelnetham Windmill Open Day

Sunday 3 July 2022, Monday 29 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022 and more...

Information

Jess Gillam & the London Mozart Players

Monday 4 July 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Sister Act

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 6 July 2022, Wednesday 13 July 2022, Wednesday 27 July 2022 and more...

Information and book

Calling Planet Earth

Thursday 7 July 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Ely Folk Festival Weekend Ticket

Friday 8 July 2022 11.00am

Information and book

Ely Folk Festival Weekend Ticket & Camping

Friday 8 July 2022 11.00am

Information and book

Ely Folk Festival Friday

Friday 8 July 2022 11.00am

Information and book

The Drifters

Friday 8 July 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Ely Folk Festival Saturday

Saturday 9 July 2022 10.00am

Information and book

The Vikings return to West Stow

Saturday 9 July 2022 to Sunday 10 July 2022

Information

Youth Photography Workshop

Saturday 9 July 2022

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat