What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Barry Steele & Friends 'The Roy Orbison Story' 2020

Saturday 22 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

West Suffolk Home Education Fayre

Sunday 23 February 2020 11.00am

Information

Cancelled - Kast Off Kinks

Wednesday 26 February 2020 7.30pm

Information

Sacconi Quartet & Jon Boden: The Juliet Letters

Thursday 27 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

For Those About to Rock 2020

Friday 28 February 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Bury Friendly Orchestra Spring Concert

Sunday 1 March 2020 6.00pm

Information and book

Blazin’ Fiddles

Tuesday 3 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe

Wednesday 4 March 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Sold out Fascinating Aïda image

Fascinating Aïda

Thursday 5 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Showaddywaddy

Friday 6 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Bury Bach Choir: Verdi Requiem

Saturday 7 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Altered Images

Saturday 7 March 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Havana Nights

Tuesday 10 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Brubecks Play Brubeck

Wednesday 11 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Music of Prince - New Purple Celebration

Saturday 14 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Kojo Anim: The Taxi Tour

Wednesday 18 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

An Evening of Eric & Ern

Thursday 19 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Aurora Orchestra

Monday 23 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Fish

Tuesday 24 March 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

The Ninebarrow Band

Wednesday 25 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra - Live & Swinging

Thursday 26 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That's Ok?)

Saturday 28 March 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Feast of Fiddles

Sunday 29 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Tommy Fleming - Voice of Hope II

Tuesday 31 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat