What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Sold out An Evening with Adam Frost image

An Evening with Adam Frost

Monday 31 October 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Pam Ayres

Tuesday 1 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Beth Nielsen Chapman - Crazytown tour

Wednesday 2 November 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Claire Martin with the David Newton Trio

Thursday 3 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Magpie Arc

Friday 4 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Seth Lakeman

Saturday 5 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Jo Harman and Mike Farris

Wednesday 9 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Ned Boulting

Thursday 10 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Blazin Fiddles

Monday 14 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Judy Collins

Wednesday 16 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Hugh Cornwell

Thursday 17 November 2022 8.15pm

Information and book

Christmas Craft & Gift Fair

Sunday 20 November 2022 10.30am

Information

Talisk

Sunday 20 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Martin Stephenson & The Daintees

Tuesday 29 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Hal Cruttenden - It's Best You Hear It From Me

Wednesday 30 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Sweet

Thursday 1 December 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Fisherman's Friends

Sunday 4 December 2022

Information and book

Crooners

Wednesday 7 December 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Turin Brakes

Wednesday 14 December 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel

Friday 16 December 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Cara Dillon

Sunday 18 December 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Matt Cardle

Monday 19 December 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

A Swinging Christmas with Jazz at the Movies

Wednesday 21 December 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

ABBA Party Night 2022

Thursday 22 December 2022 to Friday 23 December 2022

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat