What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Evening with Liverpool Legends

Tuesday 26 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

G4 Live

Wednesday 27 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Manfreds Hits, Jazz & Blues Tour

Thursday 28 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

China Crisis

Friday 29 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out Giovanni Pernice - This is Me! image

Giovanni Pernice - This is Me!

Saturday 30 April 2022

Information and book

Hot Club of Cowtown

Sunday 1 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

John Illsley

Monday 2 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Oysterband

Tuesday 3 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Gigspanner Big Band

Thursday 5 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out Fascinating Aida image

Fascinating Aida

Friday 6 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe

Saturday 7 May 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork Tour

Monday 9 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Tuesday 10 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Gilbert O'Sullivan

Thursday 12 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Queen Rhapsody

Friday 13 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Saturday 14 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

PP Arnold

Sunday 15 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Simon and Oscar from Ocean Colour Scene

Monday 16 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Tord Gustavsen Trio

Friday 20 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Kate Rusby

Saturday 21 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Bury Bach Choir: Bach & Vivaldi

Saturday 21 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

A Bunch of Amateurs

Tuesday 24 May 2022 to Saturday 28 May 2022

Information

An Acoustic Round: Jamie Lawson, Gemma Hayes, Richard Walters and Laura Zocca

Thursday 26 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Dreadzone

Friday 27 May 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat