What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

The Sweet

Monday 20 December 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Slade Christmas Tour

Wednesday 22 December 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

An Albion Christmas

Thursday 23 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

ELF The Musical

Thursday 30 December 2021 to Sunday 2 January 2022

Information and book

The Ronnie Scott’s All Stars

Thursday 6 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Think Floyd - Through The Wall

Saturday 8 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Thursday 13 January 2022

Information

Lost in Music: One Night at the Disco

Friday 14 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Walter Trout

Tuesday 18 January 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Thursday 20 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Rocket Man

Friday 21 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

T.Rextasy

Saturday 22 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Jason Fox - Life At The Limit

Wednesday 26 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Thursday 27 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Friday 28 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Michael Starring Ben

Sunday 30 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Teddy Thompson

Monday 31 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Bon Jovi Experience

Friday 4 February 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork Tour

Sunday 6 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That's Ok?)

Thursday 10 February 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Wilko Johnson & Special Guest John Otway

Friday 11 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Roy Orbison Story

Saturday 12 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Johnny Cash Roadshow - From The Ashes

Wednesday 16 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Fleetwood Bac

Friday 18 February 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat