What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Love with Johnny Echols

Wednesday 10 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Selling fast Ultimate Classic Rock Show image

Ultimate Classic Rock Show

Thursday 11 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Magic of Motown 2024

Friday 12 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Limehouse Lizzy

Saturday 20 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Prehistoric Suffolk

Monday 22 July 2024 to Friday 30 August 2024

Information

Joe Pasquale

Wednesday 24 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Oye Santana

Friday 26 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

A Country Night in Nashville 2024

Saturday 27 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Champagne Afternoon Tea and Tour

Sunday 28 July 2024 and Sunday 8 December 2024

Information

The Drifters

Sunday 28 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks - The Unusual Adventures of Robin Hood

Monday 29 July 2024

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks - The Secret Garden

Thursday 1 August 2024

Information and book

Just Push Play Festival

Saturday 3 August 2024 12.00pm

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks - The Tale of Jemima Puddleduck

Tuesday 6 August 2024

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks - Quentin Blake: Angelica Sprocket’s Pockets

Friday 9 August 2024 12.00pm

Information and book

Lost in Music

Friday 30 August 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

The Magic of the Bee Gees

Saturday 31 August 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Kristian Bush

Monday 2 September 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Lulo Reinhardt & Yuliya Lonskaya

Wednesday 4 September 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

ELO Experience 2024

Thursday 5 September 2024 to Saturday 7 September 2024

Information and book

Aled Jones 2024

Monday 9 September 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Lloyd Cole

Saturday 14 September 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Suffolk Phil and Sir Stephen Hough

Sunday 15 September 2024 4.00pm

Information and book

Go Now: The Music of The Moody Blues

Tuesday 17 September 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat