What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

The Tina Turner Experience

Thursday 9 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Real Thing

Saturday 11 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Here I Go Again - Whitesnake's Bernie Marsden

Monday 13 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Cassidy Janson

Wednesday 15 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

That'll Be The Day

Thursday 16 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Live/Wire - The AC/DC Show

Friday 17 September 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right

Saturday 18 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

An Evening with Julian Norton

Monday 20 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Katie Piper - From Surviving to Thriving

Wednesday 22 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ben Fogle - Tales from the Wilderness

Thursday 23 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Illegal Eagles

Friday 24 September 2021 to Saturday 25 September 2021

Information and book

Joe McElderry - Live in Concert

Sunday 26 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Tom Robinson - Never Too Late 70th Birthday Tour

Monday 27 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Sheerluck Holmes

Friday 1 October 2021 to Saturday 2 October 2021

Information and book

Vivaldi - The Four Seasons La Serenissima

Monday 4 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Paul Zerdin - Hands Free

Wednesday 6 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Only Fools And Boycie

Thursday 7 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Leo Sayer: The Show Must Go On

Thursday 14 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Karine Polwart

Sunday 17 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra - Live & Swinging

Monday 18 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

A Year in the Life of The Apex

Tuesday 19 October 2021 to Sunday 21 November 2021

Information

Caravan

Thursday 21 October 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

An Evening with Brian Blessed

Wednesday 27 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Thursday 28 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat