What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Lost Bury St Edmunds

Saturday 21 September 2019 10.30am

Information

Tales and Trails Festival

Saturday 21 September 2019 11.00am

Information

Archery Experience

Saturday 21 September 2019

Information and book

Illegal Eagles

Saturday 21 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 21 September 2019, Saturday 12 October 2019, Saturday 9 November 2019 and more...

Information and book

May The Toys Be With You

Saturday 21 September 2019 to Tuesday 24 December 2019

Information

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 21 September 2019, Saturday 5 October 2019, Saturday 2 November 2019 and more...

Information

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 21 September 2019, Saturday 5 October 2019, Saturday 16 November 2019 and more...

Information

The Apex Wedding Fair

Sunday 22 September 2019 11.00am

Information

Talk: Meet Jankyn Smythe

Sunday 22 September 2019 11.30am

Information

Talk: ROC Volunteers

Sunday 22 September 2019 2.00pm

Information

Guided Tour of the Athenaeum

Sunday 22 September 2019

Information and book

Postponed - Alan Johnson: In My Life.

Monday 23 September 2019 7.30pm

Information

Swinging at the Cotton Club

Wednesday 25 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Michael Morpurgo

Thursday 26 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

JTQ - The James Taylor Quartet

Friday 27 September 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Bury Model Railway Exhibition

Saturday 28 September 2019 10.00am

Information

Introducing the Longbow Course

Saturday 28 September 2019

Information and book

Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri

Saturday 28 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Talk: “Nurse – Screens Please”

Sunday 29 September 2019 2.00pm

Information

Go Now: A Tribute to The Moody Blues

Sunday 29 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Paul Zerdin's Puppet Party

Monday 30 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Business Insight with Emma Bridgewater & Networking

Tuesday 1 October 2019 10.00am

Information and book

You Win Again

Wednesday 2 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat