What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Father Christmas at Nowton Park

Saturday 7 December 2019 to Sunday 8 December 2019

Information and book

A Little Bit More - The Very Best of Dr Hook & More

Sunday 8 December 2019 1.30pm

Information and book

Ghost Stories of M.R. James

Sunday 8 December 2019 2.30pm

Information and book

Ollie Ollerton

Monday 9 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Ghost Stories of M.R. James

Tuesday 10 December 2019 6.30pm

Information and book

Cara Dillon: Upon A Winter's Night

Tuesday 10 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out Booze & Brushes - Pallet Painting image

Booze & Brushes - Pallet Painting

Wednesday 11 December 2019 7.00pm

Information and book

Elephant Sessions

Wednesday 11 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafty Kids Snow Globe

Thursday 12 December 2019 5.00pm

Information and book

Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders

Thursday 12 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Bury Bach Choir: A Christmas Celebration

Saturday 14 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Meet Father Christmas at Moyse's Hall

Saturday 14 December 2019 to Sunday 15 December 2019

Information and book

Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers

Sunday 15 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Alan Johnson: In My Life

Monday 16 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Rave On: A Tribute to Buddy Holly

Thursday 19 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out ABBA Party Night 2019 image

ABBA Party Night 2019

Friday 20 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Nowton Park Winter Quiz

Friday 20 December 2019, Saturday 21 December 2019, Sunday 22 December 2019 and more...

Information

The Fillers (The Killers Tribute) & Support

Saturday 21 December 2019 7.00pm

Information and book

Out of the Shadows presents: All Platinum

Saturday 21 December 2019 7.00pm

Information

An Albion Christmas 2019

Monday 23 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Lionel Bart's OLIVER!

Monday 30 December 2019, Tuesday 31 December 2019, Thursday 2 January 2020 and more...

Information and book

Think Floyd - Through the Wall

Friday 10 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Mud Morganfield

Tuesday 14 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat