What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Brubecks Play Brubeck

Wednesday 11 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Music of Prince - New Purple Celebration

Saturday 14 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Conversations with Roddy Doyle

Sunday 15 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Kojo Anim: The Taxi Tour

Wednesday 18 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & Ern

Thursday 19 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

BurySOUND 2020 Grand Final

Friday 20 March 2020 6.00pm

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Batik a Scarf Workshop

Saturday 21 March 2020 and Saturday 7 November 2020

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Mother's Day Gift Workshop

Saturday 21 March 2020 2.00pm

Information and book

Suffolk Sinfonia Spring Concert

Saturday 21 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Songbook Sundays: March 2020

Sunday 22 March 2020 11.30am

Information and book

Aurora Orchestra

Monday 23 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Fish

Tuesday 24 March 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

The Ninebarrow Band

Wednesday 25 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra - Live & Swinging

Thursday 26 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Nowton Park Star Party

Friday 27 March 2020 to Saturday 28 March 2020

Information and book

The Turning Point

Friday 27 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Neanderthals and Us

Saturday 28 March 2020 12.00pm

Information and book

Sold out Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That's Ok?) image

Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That's Ok?)

Saturday 28 March 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Feast of Fiddles

Sunday 29 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Tommy Fleming - Voice of Hope II

Tuesday 31 March 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Springo Bingo

Thursday 2 April 2020 to Sunday 19 April 2020

Information

Spring Trail

Thursday 2 April 2020 to Sunday 19 April 2020

Information

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Friday 3 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Easter Wreath Workshop

Saturday 4 April 2020 11.00am

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat