What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

A Swinging Christmas

Wednesday 18 December 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out Christmas with Anton Du Beke 2024 image

Christmas with Anton Du Beke 2024

Monday 23 December 2024

Information and book

Money For Nothing

Thursday 9 January 2025 to Friday 10 January 2025

Information and book

The Ronnie Scott’s All Stars

Thursday 16 January 2025 7.30pm

Information and book

The Simon & Garfunkel Story 2025

Sunday 19 January 2025 7.30pm

Information and book

American Four Tops

Sunday 26 January 2025 7.30pm

Information and book

Purple Zeppelin 2025

Friday 31 January 2025 7.30pm

Information and book

The Story of Guitar Heroes 2025

Friday 14 February 2025 7.30pm

Information and book

Barry Steele and Friends

Saturday 15 February 2025 7.30pm

Information and book

Live/Wire

Saturday 22 February 2025 8.00pm

Information and book

Nashville Nights

Tuesday 4 March 2025 8.00pm

Information and book

Jason Donovan 2025

Monday 24 March 2025 to Tuesday 25 March 2025

Information and book

Calling Planet Earth 2025

Thursday 10 April 2025 7.30pm

Information and book

Emma Kenny - Killer Cults 2025

Saturday 19 April 2025 7.30pm

Information and book

Lou Sanders 2025

Thursday 15 May 2025 8.00pm

Information and book

Omid Djalili 2025

Thursday 29 May 2025 to Friday 30 May 2025

Information and book

Whitney - Queen of the Night 2025

Thursday 5 June 2025 7.30pm

Information and book

ABC – An Intimate Evening With Martin Fry 2025

Saturday 14 June 2025 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat