What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Zorro - The Musical

Thursday 21 July 2022 to Saturday 23 July 2022

Information and book

Just Push Play Festival

Saturday 30 July 2022 12.00pm

Information and book

Illegal Eagles

Wednesday 24 August 2022 to Thursday 25 August 2022

Information and book

Bowie Live

Friday 16 September 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The King Is Back

Saturday 24 September 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Merrill Osmond

Thursday 29 September 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Ruby Turner

Friday 30 September 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Live/Wire

Saturday 1 October 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Essential 80s featuring Paul Young, T’Pau and Hue and Cry

Tuesday 4 October 2022 7.00pm

Information and book

Neville Staple - From The Specials

Saturday 8 October 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Dare - Road to Eden Tour

Thursday 13 October 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Howard Jones Acoustic Trio with Nick Beggs & Robin Boult

Sunday 16 October 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Wishbone Ash

Monday 17 October 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

The Undertones

Friday 21 October 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Mark Kingswood

Saturday 22 October 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Leo Sayer: The Show Must Go On

Wednesday 26 October 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Skipinnish

Friday 28 October 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Jo Harman and Mike Farris

Wednesday 9 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Judy Collins

Wednesday 16 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Hal Cruttenden - It's Best You Hear It From Me

Wednesday 30 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Crooners

Wednesday 7 December 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

ABBA Party Night 2022

Thursday 22 December 2022 to Friday 23 December 2022

Information and book

Ronnie Scott's All Stars

Thursday 12 January 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Friday 13 January 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat