What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Daphne's Flight

Saturday 30 May 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Trevor Eve - Lomita For Ever

Sunday 31 May 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Giovanni Pernice - This is Me!

Monday 1 June 2020 to Tuesday 2 June 2020

Information and book

A Country Night in Nashville

Friday 5 June 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Bubble Rush

Saturday 6 June 2020 11.00am

Information

Cancer Research UK Bury St Edmunds Race for Life

Sunday 7 June 2020 11.00am

Information

Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita with Vishtèn

Monday 8 June 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Secret Sisters

Wednesday 10 June 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Magic of Motown

Friday 12 June 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Alive & V-Dubbin Festival

Friday 12 June 2020 to Sunday 14 June 2020

Information

Hello Again... The Story of Neil Diamond

Thursday 18 June 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Kids Father's Day Gift Workshop

Saturday 20 June 2020 2.00pm

Information and book

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Tuesday 23 June 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

6th Bury Folk Festival

Saturday 27 June 2020 10.00am

Information and book

The Sound of Wales in Suffolk

Saturday 27 June 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Neil Jones - Gingerland

Monday 29 June 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Capturing the Seasonal Rhythm

Tuesday 30 June 2020 to Sunday 26 July 2020

Information

Viva La Divas

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Information and book

The Drifters

Friday 3 July 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Jess Gillam & the London Mozart Players

Saturday 4 July 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Sound of Springsteen

Thursday 9 July 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Ely Folk Festival Weekend Ticket & Camping

Friday 10 July 2020 1.00pm

Information and book

Ely Folk Festival Weekend Ticket

Friday 10 July 2020 1.00pm

Information and book

Ely Folk Festival Friday

Friday 10 July 2020 6.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat