What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

You Win Again

Saturday 7 January 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Ronnie Scott's All Stars

Thursday 12 January 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Friday 13 January 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Lost in Music

Saturday 21 January 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Chris McCausland

Friday 27 January 2023 8.00pm

Information and book

Academy of Ancient Music

Wednesday 1 February 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Barry Steele and Friends

Friday 3 February 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Swinging at the Cotton Club

Sunday 5 February 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

The Smiths Ltd

Friday 10 February 2023 8.00pm

Information and book

Laurence Jones

Wednesday 15 February 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

The Bon Jovi Experience

Friday 17 February 2023 8.00pm

Information and book

Pink by Vicky Jackson

Saturday 18 February 2023 8.00pm

Information and book

The South

Sunday 19 February 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Jimeoin - The Craic!

Wednesday 22 February 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

The King of Reggae

Saturday 25 February 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Essential 60s

Sunday 26 February 2023 1.30pm

Information and book

Roy Hemmings

Sunday 26 February 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Britten Sinfonia

Thursday 2 March 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Kast Off Kinks

Friday 3 March 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out Tom Allen image

Tom Allen

Saturday 4 March 2023 8.00pm

Information and book

Butler, Blake and Grant

Friday 10 March 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

An Acoustic Round: Jamie Lawson, Gemma Hayes, Richard Walters and Laura Zocca

Tuesday 14 March 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Fleetwood Bac

Friday 17 March 2023 8.00pm

Information and book

Brodsky Quartet 2023

Tuesday 28 March 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat