What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Conversations with Curators

Running until Sunday 29 March 2020

Information

Future Forest

Running until Saturday 30 May 2020

Information

1000 Endangered Animals

Running until Tuesday 31 March 2020

Information

T.Rextasy

Tuesday 21 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

RPS East Anglia Region Exhibition

Tuesday 21 January 2020 to Saturday 22 February 2020

Information

IM Recruitment Job Fair

Wednesday 22 January 2020 10.00am

Information

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 22 January 2020, Wednesday 29 January 2020, Wednesday 5 February 2020 and more...

Information and book

The Story of Guitar Heroes 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Elkie Brooks - Live in Concert

Friday 24 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Ghostly & Macabre Walk

Friday 24 January 2020, Friday 7 February 2020, Friday 21 February 2020 and more...

Information and book

Into the Wild! Re-wilding in the Country Park

Saturday 25 January 2020 11.00am

Information and book

The Ronnie Scott's All Stars

Sunday 26 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Dance to the Music

Tuesday 28 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Into The Groove

Thursday 30 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The 545

Friday 31 January 2020 7.00pm

Information and book

The Ice Age Art and the modern mind

Saturday 1 February 2020 2.00pm

Information and book

East Anglia Chamber Orchestra

Saturday 1 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Adult Bushcraft Day

Sunday 2 February 2020 9.45am

Information and book

Catrin Finch and Cimarrón

Tuesday 4 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Postponed - Tasmin Little & Piers Lane

Wednesday 5 February 2020 7.30pm

Information

Sam Kelly & Jamie Francis

Wednesday 5 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Booze & Brushes - Valentines Special for Couples

Thursday 6 February 2020 7.00pm

Information and book

Nathan Carter & His Band

Thursday 6 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

BurySOUND 2020 Heat 1

Friday 7 February 2020 6.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat