What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Charity Christmas Quiz

Friday 6 December 2019 7.30pm

Information

Family Christmas Night

Friday 6 December 2019 8.00pm

Information

The Ghostly & Macabre Walk

Friday 6 December 2019, Friday 13 December 2019, Friday 20 December 2019 and more...

Information and book

Lavenham Christmas Fair

Friday 6 December 2019 to Sunday 8 December 2019

Information

Future Forest

Running until Saturday 30 May 2020

Information

May The Toys Be With You

Running until Tuesday 24 December 2019

Information

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 7 December 2019 and Saturday 14 December 2019

Information

Cancelled - Crafty Kids Diary and Pom Pom Workshop

Saturday 7 December 2019 2.00pm

Information

Wild Saturdays: Lantern Making & Twilight Walk

Saturday 7 December 2019

Information

Messiah

Saturday 7 December 2019 7.00pm

Information

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 7 December 2019, Saturday 18 January 2020, Saturday 15 February 2020 and more...

Information

Kentwell’s Dickensian Christmas

Saturday 7 December 2019, Sunday 8 December 2019, Saturday 14 December 2019 and more...

Information

Father Christmas at Nowton Park

Saturday 7 December 2019 to Sunday 8 December 2019

Information

Cancelled - A Little Bit More - The Very Best of Dr Hook & More

Sunday 8 December 2019 1.30pm

Information

Sold out Ghost Stories of M.R. James image

Ghost Stories of M.R. James

Sunday 8 December 2019 2.30pm

Information

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 8 December 2019, Sunday 12 January 2020, Sunday 9 February 2020 and more...

Information and book

Ollie Ollerton

Monday 9 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 10 December 2019 and Tuesday 17 December 2019

Information and book

Sold out Ghost Stories of M.R. James image

Ghost Stories of M.R. James

Tuesday 10 December 2019 6.30pm

Information and book

Cara Dillon: Upon A Winter's Night

Tuesday 10 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 11 December 2019 and Wednesday 18 December 2019

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 11 December 2019 and Wednesday 18 December 2019

Information and book

Sold out Booze & Brushes - Pallet Painting image

Booze & Brushes - Pallet Painting

Wednesday 11 December 2019 7.00pm

Information and book

6 Week Course: Buddhism & Meditation

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Information

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat