What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Tennis coaching

Running until Saturday 27 March 2021

Information

Moyse’s Hall: The Museum Strikes Back

Running until Wednesday 20 January 2021

Information

From Rise to Ruins

Saturday 28 November 2020, Saturday 23 January 2021, Saturday 27 February 2021 and more...

Information

Sold out Booze & Brushes - Snowman Pallet Painting image

Booze & Brushes - Snowman Pallet Painting

Thursday 3 December 2020 and Monday 14 December 2020

Information and book

The Ghostly and Macabre Walk

Friday 4 December 2020, Friday 11 December 2020, Friday 18 December 2020 and more...

Information and book

Sold out Nowton Park Wreath Workshop image

Nowton Park Wreath Workshop

Saturday 5 December 2020 to Sunday 6 December 2020

Information and book

Children's Christmas Cupcake Workshop

Sunday 6 December 2020 and Sunday 20 December 2020

Information and book

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Monday 7 December 2020

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 9 December 2020 and Wednesday 16 December 2020

Information and book

Sold out Booze & Brushes - Christmas Tree Pallet Painting image

Booze & Brushes - Christmas Tree Pallet Painting

Thursday 10 December 2020

Information and book

Cancelled - Celebration of Christmas

Thursday 10 December 2020 7.00pm

Information

Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Friday 11 December 2020 to Thursday 24 December 2020

Information

A Live Stream - Ninebarrow

Saturday 12 December 2020 7.00pm

Information

Sold out Father Christmas at Nowton Park image

Father Christmas at Nowton Park

Saturday 12 December 2020 to Sunday 13 December 2020

Information and book

Panto Screening: Jack and the Beanstalk

Saturday 12 December 2020 to Sunday 13 December 2020

Information and book

Booze & Brushes - Standing Christmas Tree

Thursday 17 December 2020 and Monday 21 December 2020

Information and book

Back to the 80s! Over 18 RollerDisco

Friday 18 December 2020 7.00pm

Information

The Crafty Foxes Christmas Workshop

Saturday 19 December 2020 11.00am

Information and book

Sold out Father Christmas at Moyse’s Hall image

Father Christmas at Moyse’s Hall

Sunday 20 December 2020

Information and book

Tasmin Little & Martin Roscoe

Tuesday 22 December 2020

Information and book

Winter Wander Guided Walk

Sunday 27 December 2020 to Monday 28 December 2020

Information

From Ancient Egypt to Suffolk Landscapes

Monday 4 January 2021 to Monday 25 January 2021

Information

Jon Gomm

Wednesday 6 January 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Richard Digance

Monday 11 January 2021 7.30pm

Information

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat