What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

The South

Sunday 19 February 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Tuesday 21 February 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Jimeoin - The Craic!

Wednesday 22 February 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Joe Stilgoe

Thursday 23 February 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

80s Mania

Friday 24 February 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

The King of Reggae

Saturday 25 February 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Essential 60s

Sunday 26 February 2023 1.30pm

Information and book

Roy Hemmings

Sunday 26 February 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Britten Sinfonia

Thursday 2 March 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Kast Off Kinks

Friday 3 March 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out Tom Allen image

Tom Allen

Saturday 4 March 2023 8.00pm

Information and book

Butler, Blake and Grant

Friday 10 March 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Ministry of Science

Sunday 12 March 2023 1.30pm

Information and book

Fleetwood Bac

Friday 17 March 2023 8.00pm

Information and book

Brodsky Quartet 2023

Tuesday 28 March 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

The Legend of Barry White

Friday 31 March 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Cavern Beatles

Saturday 1 April 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Buddy Holly Winter Dance Party

Sunday 2 April 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Luther

Saturday 8 April 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

The Zombies

Saturday 15 April 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Marti Pellow

Friday 28 April 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

The Searchers 2023

Sunday 30 April 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Giovanni Pernice - Made in Italy

Monday 1 May 2023 to Tuesday 2 May 2023

Information and book

Lulu - For The Record

Wednesday 3 May 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat