What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Fast Love - A Tribute to George Michael

Friday 3 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Only Fools And Boycie

Saturday 4 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

King King

Monday 6 April 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Richard Digance

Thursday 9 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

From the Jam: Setting Sons 40th Anniversary

Friday 10 April 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Brother Strut

Saturday 11 April 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Liza Pulman - To The Heart Of It

Thursday 16 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder

Friday 17 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Luther Vandross: A Celebration

Saturday 18 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Cavern Beatles

Sunday 19 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Thursday 30 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act 2

Saturday 2 May 2020

Information and book

Wilko Johnson & Special Guest John Otway

Thursday 7 May 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Gyles Brandreth Break A Leg!

Monday 11 May 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Will Pound - A Day Will Come

Tuesday 12 May 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Giovanni Pernice - This is Me!

Monday 1 June 2020 to Tuesday 2 June 2020

Information and book

A Country Night in Nashville

Friday 5 June 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Hello Again... The Story of Neil Diamond

Thursday 18 June 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

6th Bury Folk Festival

Saturday 27 June 2020 10.00am

Information and book

Neil Jones - Gingerland

Monday 29 June 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Drifters

Friday 3 July 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Jess Gillam & the London Mozart Players

Saturday 4 July 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Total Who Show

Friday 10 July 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Medley’s Anniversary Showcase

Saturday 11 July 2020

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat