What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

From the Jam: Setting Sons 40th Anniversary

Wednesday 26 August 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival 2020

Saturday 29 August 2020 2.00pm

Information and book

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act 2

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Information and book

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Thursday 3 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The King Is Back 2020

Friday 4 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

BurySOUND 2020 Grand Final

Saturday 5 September 2020 6.00pm

Information and book

Postponed - BurySOUND 2020 Grand Final

Saturday 5 September 2020 6.00pm

Information

Cancelled - A Sea Symphony

Saturday 5 September 2020 7.30pm

Information

The Tina Turner Experience

Saturday 5 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Only Fools And Boycie

Sunday 6 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

G4 Live

Wednesday 9 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

PP Arnold

Thursday 10 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Here I Go Again - Whitesnake's Bernie Marsden

Saturday 12 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Ben Fogle - Tales from the Wilderness

Tuesday 15 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

That'll Be The Day

Wednesday 16 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Joe McElderry - Live in Concert

Thursday 17 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Illegal Eagles

Friday 18 September 2020 to Saturday 19 September 2020

Information and book

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork Tour

Monday 21 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Bowie Collective

Thursday 24 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Supersonic 70s Show - 10th Anniversary

Friday 25 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Real Thing

Saturday 26 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Vivaldi - The Four Seasons La Serenissima

Monday 28 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Mark Kingswood

Thursday 1 October 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Karine Polwart

Tuesday 13 October 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat