What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Glenn Tilbrook

Thursday 24 March 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Kate Bush-Ka - The Whole Story

Friday 25 March 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Showaddywaddy

Saturday 26 March 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders

Thursday 31 March 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Animals and Friends - Farewell Tour

Friday 1 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Luther Vandross: A Celebration

Saturday 2 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Cavern Beatles

Sunday 3 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Feast of Fiddles

Monday 4 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Neil Jones - Gingerland

Wednesday 6 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Ray Mears

Thursday 7 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Gretchen Peters with special guest Kim Richey

Friday 8 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Gary Delaney - Gary in Punderland

Tuesday 12 April 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

The Supersonic 70s Show - 10th Anniversary

Thursday 14 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Mark Thompson's Spectacular Science Show

Friday 15 April 2022 3.00pm

Information and book

Gyles Brandreth Break A Leg!

Sunday 17 April 2022 5.00pm

Information and book

Beth Nielsen Chapman - All Around the World Tour

Monday 25 April 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

G4 Live

Wednesday 27 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

China Crisis

Friday 29 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Giovanni Pernice - This is Me!

Saturday 30 April 2022

Information and book

Hot Club of Cowtown

Sunday 1 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

John Illsley

Monday 2 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Oysterband

Tuesday 3 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Gigspanner Big Band

Thursday 5 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Fascinating Aida

Friday 6 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat