What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

The Ronnie Scott’s All Stars

Thursday 6 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Think Floyd - Through The Wall

Saturday 8 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Thursday 13 January 2022

Information and book

Lost in Music: One Night at the Disco

Friday 14 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Tubular Bells Live! and the Music of Mike Oldfield

Sunday 16 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Walter Trout

Tuesday 18 January 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Thursday 20 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Rocket Man

Friday 21 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

T.Rextasy

Saturday 22 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Woodland Chairs Workshop

Sunday 23 January 2022 and Sunday 20 February 2022

Information and book

National Youth Jazz Orchestra Celebrate Amy Winehouse

Sunday 23 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out Jason Fox - Life At The Limit image

Jason Fox - Life At The Limit

Wednesday 26 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Thursday 27 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Friday 28 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Michael Starring Ben

Sunday 30 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Teddy Thompson

Monday 31 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Christian Garrick & The Budapest Café Orchestra

Thursday 3 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Bon Jovi Experience

Friday 4 February 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork Tour

Sunday 6 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Gordon Buchanan - 30 Years in the Wild

Monday 7 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Academy of Ancient Music

Wednesday 9 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That's Ok?)

Thursday 10 February 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Wilko Johnson & Special Guest John Otway

Friday 11 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Roy Orbison Story

Saturday 12 February 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat