What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham

Monday 22 March 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ralph McTell

Friday 2 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Neil Jones - Gingerland

Tuesday 6 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Luther Vandross: A Celebration

Friday 9 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

PP Arnold

Monday 12 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Glenn Tilbrook

Wednesday 14 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Gyles Brandreth Break A Leg!

Sunday 18 April 2021 5.00pm

Information and book

Feast of Fiddles

Monday 19 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Wayne Tanswell

Tuesday 20 April 2021 to Sunday 23 May 2021

Information

Stacey Kent

Tuesday 27 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Wednesday 28 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

A Country Night in Nashville

Friday 30 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & Ern

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Information and book

Giovanni Pernice - This is Me!

Wednesday 5 May 2021 to Thursday 6 May 2021

Information and book

The Sound of Wales in Suffolk

Saturday 8 May 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act 2

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Information and book

Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps

Thursday 13 May 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Catrin Finch and Seckou Keita with Vishtèn

Tuesday 25 May 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Toyah & Hazel O'Connor - Electric Ladies of the 80's

Tuesday 1 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Thursday 3 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Carpenters Story - Goodbye to Love

Saturday 5 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Sandy Denny Project

Sunday 6 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Magic of Motown

Friday 11 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Wednesday 16 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat