What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Kiri Pritchard-McLean

Sunday 3 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Dr Louise Newson: Hormones and Menopause - The Great Debate

Monday 4 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Britten Sinfonia

Tuesday 5 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

John Barrowman – Laid Bare

Wednesday 6 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Kris Barras Band

Thursday 7 November 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

Bury Bach Choir: Holst & Fauré: Pathways to Paradise

Saturday 9 November 2024 7.30pm

Information

An Afternoon with Laurel & Hardy

Sunday 10 November 2024 2.00pm

Information and book

Blazin’ Fiddles

Monday 11 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Tuesday 12 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Oysterband

Thursday 14 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Puppini Sisters

Friday 15 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

The Amy Winehouse Band

Saturday 16 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Ned Boulting

Monday 18 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Colin Blunstone

Wednesday 20 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Julia Fordham

Friday 22 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Alan Barnes & Chris Ingham Trio

Friday 22 November 2024 7.30pm

Information

Suffolk Sinfonia Autumn Concert

Saturday 23 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Jah Wobble & The Invaders Of The Heart

Sunday 24 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

The Van Morrison Alumni Band

Monday 25 November 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

Selling fast Simon Reeve 2024 image

Simon Reeve 2024

Tuesday 26 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

The Sixteen

Wednesday 27 November 2024 7.00pm

Information and book

Sold out Jack Dee image

Jack Dee

Thursday 28 November 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

The King's Voice - Gordon Hendricks as Elvis

Friday 29 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

BFO Christmas Celebration

Sunday 1 December 2024 6.00pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat