What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Longbow Experience

Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022 and Sunday 16 October 2022

Information and book

Thelnetham Windmill Open Day

Monday 29 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022 and Sunday 9 October 2022

Information

Brave Edmund and the Bogey Slingers

Tuesday 30 August 2022

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks - Much Ado About Murder

Tuesday 30 August 2022 6.30pm

Information and book

Fireman Sam

Wednesday 31 August 2022

Information and book

Tina Live - A Tribute Show to Tina Turner UK Tour

Friday 2 September 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

My WiSH Charity Soapbox Challenge

Saturday 3 September 2022 10.00am

Information

Archery Experience

Saturday 3 September 2022 and Saturday 8 October 2022

Information and book

The 545

Saturday 3 September 2022 7.00pm

Information and book

The Barefoot Doctors

Saturday 3 September 2022 8.00pm

Information

Axe & Knife Throwing

Saturday 3 September 2022, Saturday 8 October 2022 and Saturday 5 November 2022

Information

Haverhill Makers Markets

Saturday 3 September 2022, Saturday 1 October 2022, Saturday 5 November 2022 and more...

Information

Bury St Edmunds Eco Markets

Sunday 4 September 2022

Information

Felsham Street Fair

Sunday 4 September 2022 12.00pm

Information

Introducing the Longbow Course

Sunday 4 September 2022 and Sunday 9 October 2022

Information and book

Bury St Edmunds Makers Markets

Sunday 4 September 2022, Sunday 2 October 2022, Sunday 6 November 2022 and more...

Information

Richard Digance

Thursday 8 September 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

A Pilgrimage through Bury St Edmunds – Heritage Open Days

Friday 9 September 2022 9.30am

Information

The NMG Awards 2022

Friday 9 September 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The ELO Encounter

Friday 9 September 2022 8.00pm

Information

Ancient Library Tour – Heritage Open Days

Friday 9 September 2022, Saturday 10 September 2022, Friday 16 September 2022 and more...

Information

Heritage Open Days 2022

Friday 9 September 2022 to Sunday 18 September 2022

Information

Norman Tower Bells – Heritage Open Days

Saturday 10 September 2022 9.45am

Information

Girls Night Out

Saturday 10 September 2022 6.30pm

Information

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat