What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & Ern

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Information and book

Ruby Turner

Friday 16 October 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Albert Lee

Wednesday 21 October 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Cavern Beatles

Friday 23 October 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Caravan

Monday 26 October 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

Wednesday 28 October 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Ninebarrow Band

Thursday 29 October 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Gong

Wednesday 4 November 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Show of Hands

Thursday 5 November 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Batik a Scarf Workshop

Saturday 7 November 2020

Information and book

Wishbone Ash

Monday 9 November 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right

Tuesday 10 November 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Rainer Hersch Orkestra: Roll Over Beethoven

Wednesday 11 November 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Newton Faulkner

Tuesday 17 November 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Thursday 19 November 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Skerryvore

Sunday 22 November 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Tasmin Little & Martin Roscoe

Wednesday 25 November 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Sweet

Monday 30 November 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Sold out Jason Fox - Life At The Limit image

Jason Fox - Life At The Limit

Tuesday 1 December 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders 2020

Thursday 3 December 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Wednesday 9 December 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Celebration of Christmas

Thursday 10 December 2020 7.00pm

Information and book

ABBA Party Night 2020

Thursday 17 December 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Information and book

An Albion Christmas 2020

Wednesday 23 December 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat