What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Thursday 28 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

ELO Experience

Friday 29 October 2021 to Saturday 30 October 2021

Information and book

The Ghostly and Macabre Walk

Friday 29 October 2021, Saturday 30 October 2021, Friday 5 November 2021 and more...

Information and book

Pumpkin Carving

Friday 29 October 2021

Information and book

London Ballet Company

Sunday 31 October 2021 3.00pm

Information and book

Wishbone Ash

Wednesday 3 November 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Wet Wet Wet

Thursday 4 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Coig

Friday 5 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Bury Bach Choir: Fauré Requiem

Saturday 6 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Hayseed Dixie

Monday 8 November 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Sold out Scouting For Girls image

Scouting For Girls

Tuesday 9 November 2021 7.00pm

Information and book

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

Wednesday 10 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Show of Hands

Thursday 11 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Curious Savage

Thursday 11 November 2021 to Saturday 13 November 2021

Information

RBL C Group Festival of Remembrance

Friday 12 November 2021 7.00pm

Information and book

Joachim Cooder plus Sam Amidon

Saturday 13 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Danny and Luke From Thunder

Monday 15 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Robert Vincent Strings Attached

Thursday 18 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Suffolk Sinfonia Autumn Concert

Saturday 20 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Stacey Kent

Monday 22 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Omar Sosa and Seckou Keita

Tuesday 23 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Jason Manford - Like Me

Wednesday 24 November 2021 to Thursday 25 November 2021

Information and book

The Sound of Wales in Suffolk

Saturday 27 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act 2

Sunday 28 November 2021

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat