What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

D-Day 80th Anniversary Beacon Lighting

Thursday 6 June 2024 8.30pm

Information

Leee John of Imagination

Friday 7 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Selling fast The Real Middle-earth Tour image

The Real Middle-earth Tour

Friday 7 June 2024, Saturday 20 July 2024, Thursday 22 August 2024 and more...

Information and book

Selling fast Resin Pouring image

Resin Pouring

Saturday 8 June 2024 and Wednesday 19 June 2024

Information and book

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem

Saturday 8 June 2024 10.30am

Information

Cavendish Open Gardens

Saturday 8 June 2024 to Sunday 9 June 2024

Information

Newmarket Jamz

Saturday 8 June 2024 2.00pm

Information

Selling fast Paint Your Pet image

Paint Your Pet

Saturday 8 June 2024 and Saturday 20 July 2024

Information and book

Antarctic Monkeys

Saturday 8 June 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

Selling fast Introducing Archery Course image

Introducing Archery Course

Saturday 8 June 2024, Saturday 6 July 2024, Saturday 3 August 2024 and more...

Information and book

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 9 June 2024

Information and book

Summer Organ Festival

Sunday 9 June 2024, Sunday 30 June 2024, Sunday 21 July 2024 and more...

Information

Selling fast Longbow Experience image

Longbow Experience

Sunday 9 June 2024, Sunday 21 July 2024, Sunday 4 August 2024 and more...

Information and book

Red Hot Chilli Pipers featuring the Red Hot Chilli Dancers

Thursday 13 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Sleeper - Unplugged

Friday 14 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

IF

Saturday 15 June 2024 10.30am

Information

Gaffa Tape Sandy

Saturday 15 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 15 June 2024, Saturday 20 July 2024, Saturday 17 August 2024 and more...

Information

Selling fast Archery Experience image

Archery Experience

Saturday 15 June 2024, Saturday 27 July 2024, Saturday 10 August 2024 and more...

Information and book

Fanna-Fi-Allah

Tuesday 18 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Landscapes In Mixed Media Exhibition

Tuesday 18 June 2024 to Sunday 14 July 2024

Information

Tommy Blaize

Wednesday 19 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Rob Lamberti

Thursday 20 June 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

AI & Zoot: A Salute

Friday 21 June 2024 7.30pm

Information

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat