What's On

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Postponed- ELO Experience

Wednesday 29 July 2020 to Thursday 30 July 2020

Information

Postponed - Bootleg Blondie

Friday 31 July 2020 8.00pm

Information

Postponed - Just Push Play Festival

Saturday 1 August 2020 2.00pm

Information

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 15 August 2020, Saturday 19 September 2020, Saturday 24 October 2020 and more...

Information

Andrew Player

Tuesday 25 August 2020 to Sunday 20 September 2020

Information

From the Jam: Setting Sons 40th Anniversary

Wednesday 26 August 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Heritage Food and Drink Trail

Saturday 29 August 2020

Information

Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival 2020

Saturday 29 August 2020 2.00pm

Information and book

Postponed - Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act 2

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Information

Postponed - Whitney - Queen of the Night

Thursday 3 September 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - The King is Back

Friday 4 September 2020 7.30pm

Information

BurySOUND 2020 Grand Final

Saturday 5 September 2020 6.00pm

Information and book

Postponed - BurySOUND 2020 Grand Final

Saturday 5 September 2020 6.00pm

Information

Cancelled - A Sea Symphony

Saturday 5 September 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - The Tina Turner Experience

Saturday 5 September 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - Only Fools and Boycie

Sunday 6 September 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - G4 Live!

Wednesday 9 September 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - PP Arnold

Thursday 10 September 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - Here I Go Again - Whitesnake's Bernie Marsden

Saturday 12 September 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - Ben Fogle - Tales from the Wilderness

Tuesday 15 September 2020 7.30pm

Information

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Tuesday 15 September 2020, Wednesday 16 September 2020, Tuesday 13 October 2020 and more...

Information and book

Postponed - That'll Be The Day

Wednesday 16 September 2020 7.30pm

Information

Joe McElderry - Live in Concert

Thursday 17 September 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Postponed - Illegal Eagles

Friday 18 September 2020 to Saturday 19 September 2020

Information

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat