What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Albert Lee

Monday 7 June 2021 7.30pm

Information

Gretchen Peters and Her Band

Thursday 10 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Wednesday 16 June 2021 7.30pm

Information

Richard Digance

Saturday 19 June 2021 to Sunday 20 June 2021

Information and book

Bond – Live and Let Dine

Friday 25 June 2021 to Saturday 26 June 2021

Information and book

Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders

Saturday 26 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Bowie Collective

Wednesday 30 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Supersonic 70s Show - 10th Anniversary

Thursday 1 July 2021 7.30pm

Information

Ely Folk Festival Weekend Ticket & Camping

Friday 9 July 2021 1.00pm

Information and book

Ely Folk Festival Weekend Ticket

Friday 9 July 2021 1.00pm

Information and book

Ely Folk Festival Friday

Friday 9 July 2021 6.00pm

Information and book

The Drifters

Friday 9 July 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ely Folk Festival Saturday

Saturday 10 July 2021 10.00am

Information and book

Ely Folk Festival Sunday

Sunday 11 July 2021 10.00am

Information and book

Jess Gillam & the London Mozart Players

Tuesday 13 July 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

ELO Experience

Thursday 15 July 2021 to Friday 16 July 2021

Information and book

Brandon School of Dance Annual Show

Saturday 17 July 2021

Information and book

Bootleg Blondie

Friday 23 July 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Viva Santana

Saturday 24 July 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

The Sound of Springsteen

Friday 30 July 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Just Push Play Festival

Saturday 31 July 2021 12.00pm

Information and book

The Total Who Show

Saturday 21 August 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Lindisfarne

Friday 27 August 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival 2021

Saturday 28 August 2021 2.00pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat