What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

Julia Blackburn

Saturday 25 September 2021 5.00pm

Information and book

A Conversation in Crime: William Shaw & Nicola Upson

Saturday 25 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Bury Theatre Workshop

Saturday 25 September 2021 9.00pm

Information and book

Axe & Knife Throwing

Saturday 25 September 2021, Saturday 9 October 2021 and Saturday 6 November 2021

Information

Adrian Bleese

Sunday 26 September 2021 1.00pm

Information and book

Longbow Experience

Sunday 26 September 2021 and Sunday 17 October 2021

Information and book

D.J. Taylor

Sunday 26 September 2021 3.00pm

Information and book

Rachel Hore

Sunday 26 September 2021 5.00pm

Information and book

Jan Etherington

Sunday 26 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Joe McElderry - On The Road Again

Sunday 26 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Tom Robinson - Never Too Late 70th Birthday Tour

Monday 27 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

An Evening of Burlesque

Wednesday 29 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Newton Faulkner

Thursday 30 September 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

BurySOUND 2020 Grand Final

Friday 1 October 2021 6.00pm

Information and book

On the Trail of Dick Francis

Friday 1 October 2021, Friday 5 November 2021 and Friday 3 December 2021

Information

Folk at the Lakes

Saturday 2 October 2021 7.00pm

Information

Salvation Army Celebration

Saturday 2 October 2021 7.00pm

Information and book

World Doctors Orchestra with Evelyn Glennie

Sunday 3 October 2021 6.00pm

Information and book

Vivaldi - The Four Seasons La Serenissima

Monday 4 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Paul Zerdin - Hands Free

Wednesday 6 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Booze & Brushes

Wednesday 6 October 2021, Wednesday 13 October 2021, Thursday 11 November 2021 and more...

Information and book

Cancelled - Only Fools And Boycie

Thursday 7 October 2021 7.30pm

Information

Archery Experience

Saturday 9 October 2021

Information and book

Suffolk Philharmonic’s 'Welcome back' concert

Saturday 9 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat