What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Select venues

Venues

The Wedding Present

Thursday 18 August 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Booze & Brushes

Thursday 18 August 2022, Thursday 15 September 2022, Friday 21 October 2022 and more...

Information and book

Film Festival - Kids Club

Friday 19 August 2022 1.00pm

Information and book

Sold out Evening Yoga at West Stow image

Evening Yoga at West Stow

Friday 19 August 2022

Information and book

Oxjam Bury St Edmunds 2022

Friday 19 August 2022 7.00pm

Information

Evening Meditation at West Stow

Friday 19 August 2022

Information and book

Film Festival – Friday Night

Friday 19 August 2022 7.50pm

Information and book

Film Festival - Friday 13th

Friday 19 August 2022 8.45pm

Information and book

The Secret Garden

Friday 19 August 2022 to Saturday 3 September 2022

Information

Harvest Time at West Stow

Saturday 20 August 2022 to Sunday 21 August 2022

Information

Introducing Archery Course

Saturday 20 August 2022 and Saturday 10 September 2022

Information and book

Film Festival - Brunch Club

Saturday 20 August 2022 1.00pm

Information and book

Film Festival - Saturday Night

Saturday 20 August 2022 5.30pm

Information and book

Film Festival - An American Werewolf in London

Saturday 20 August 2022 8.45pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 20 August 2022, Saturday 17 September 2022, Saturday 15 October 2022 and more...

Information

Theatre in the Parks – Awful Auntie - Abbey Gardens

Tuesday 23 August 2022

Information and book

Sold out Illegal Eagles image

Illegal Eagles

Wednesday 24 August 2022 to Thursday 25 August 2022

Information and book

Resin Pouring

Wednesday 24 August 2022, Wednesday 14 September 2022, Tuesday 20 September 2022 and more...

Information and book

The Real Middle-earth Tour

Thursday 25 August 2022, Friday 9 September 2022 and Saturday 15 October 2022

Information and book

Booze & Brushes on Wood

Friday 26 August 2022 and Thursday 22 September 2022

Information and book

Black Umfolosi

Friday 26 August 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Gaudeamus Choral Concert

Saturday 27 August 2022 12.30pm

Information

Crafty Anglo-Saxons 2

Saturday 27 August 2022 to Monday 29 August 2022

Information

Bury St Edmunds Food & Drink Festival

Sunday 28 August 2022 to Monday 29 August 2022

Information

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat