Newmarket Makers Markets

Newmarket Makers Markets

Saturday 13 August 2022, Saturday 10 September 2022, Saturday 8 October 2022 and more...

Times: 10.00am / 9.30am

Prices: Free of charge

Venue: Market Square Newmarket

Event details

Newmarket Monthly Makers Market

Set amongst your regular market traders on the second Saturday of the month you will find over 10 wonderful craft stalls.

These stalls will have a wide range of crafts, food, jewellery, fine art, ceramics, needlecraft, and more. You will be able to speak to these talented makers and find out more about their products.

There will be a festival feel to the market with local buskers and entertainment.

For more information visit the West Suffolk Markets website or email markets@westsuffolk.gov.uk.

2022 Dates:
Saturday 14 May
Saturday 11 June
Saturday 9 July
Saturday 13 August
Saturday 10 September
Saturday 8 October
Saturday 12 November
Saturday 10 December

Times: 9.30am-3pm
Tickets: Free of charge
Booking: Not required
Venue: Market Square, Newmarket

This event is promoted by West Suffolk Council.

Other events you might be interested in

Free Yoga in the Abbey Gardens

Tuesday 16 August 2022 and Tuesday 23 August 2022

Information and book

Film Festival - Throwback Thursday

Thursday 18 August 2022 6.30pm

Information and book

Film Festival - Kids Club

Friday 19 August 2022 1.00pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat