Bury St Edmunds Makers Markets

Bury St Edmunds Makers Markets

Prices: Free of charge

Venue: Bury St Edmunds Buttermarket

Event details

Bury St Edmunds Monthly Makers Market

On the first Sunday of the month you will find over 50 wonderful stalls full of crafts, food, jewellery, fine art, ceramics, needlecraft and more.

You will be able to speak to these talented makers and find out more about their products.

There will be a festival feel to the market with local buskers and entertainment.

For more information visit the West Suffolk Markets website or email economic.development@westsuffolk.gov.uk.

2022 Dates:
Sunday 1 May
Sunday 5 June
Sunday 3 July
Sunday 7 August
Sunday 4 September
Sunday 2 October
Sunday 6 November
Sunday 4 December

Times: 10am-3pm
Tickets: Free of charge
Booking: Not required
Venue: Bury St Edmunds Buttermarket

This event is promoted by West Suffolk Council.

Other events you might be interested in

Newmarket Makers Markets

Saturday 13 August 2022 , Saturday 10 September 2022, Saturday 8 October 2022 and more...

Information and book

Free Yoga in the Abbey Gardens

Tuesday 16 August 2022 and Tuesday 23 August 2022

Information and book

Film Festival - Throwback Thursday

Thursday 18 August 2022 6.30pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat