East Anglia Chamber Orchestra

East Anglia Chamber Orchestra

Booking information

Event details

The East Anglia Chamber Orchestra return to The Apex.

They will be joined by Michael Foyle for the ever popular Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto.

Kodaly - Dances of Galanta
Tchaikovsky - Violin Concerto
Mendelssohn - Symphony No 3 ‘Scottish’

Conductor - Jacques Cohen
Soloists - Michael Foyle

Starts: 7.30pm
Tickets: Adult £21*, Child & Full Time Student £11*, All other concessions £19*
Venue: The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
*Includes £1 booking fee

This event is promoted by East Anglia Chamber Orchestra.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat