Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Prices: £25

Venue: The Apex

Booking information


Friday 21 February 2020, 7.00pm


Thursday 19 March 2020, 7.00pm


Friday 20 March 2020, 7.00pm


Wednesday 15 April 2020, 7.00pm


Friday 17 April 2020, 7.00pm


Tuesday 5 May 2020, 7.00pm


Wednesday 6 May 2020, 7.00pm


Friday 12 June 2020, 7.00pm


This event is promoted by Painting Passions

Event details

Enjoy a drink or two with friends at this fun paint night!

You will be guided through a painting, step-by-step, from start to finish. At the end of the night you can take your very own 16” x 20” masterpiece home!

This class is for everyone, no experience necessary.

Please note: Each month has a different topic (apart from the ones listed with specialised themes), meaning the same painting will be covered in both sessions within each month.

All materials included (excluding alcohol). Aprons will be provided, but please bear in mind you will be using acrylic paint which will not wash out of clothing.

Please note: Only drinks purchased at The Apex bar can be consumed at this event.

For more information visit the Painting Passions website.

Suitable for ages 16+.

Starts: 7pm (Please arrive 10-15 minutes early to purchase drinks).
Tickets: £25
Venue: Studio 2, The Apex, Bury St Edmunds.

This event is promoted by Painting Passions.

Studio 2

Ages 16+

Other events you might be interested in

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Friday 21 February 2020 , Thursday 19 March 2020, Friday 20 March 2020 and more...

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 26 February 2020 , Wednesday 4 March 2020, Wednesday 11 March 2020 and more...

Information and book

Sold out Booze & Brushes - Mother's Day Special image

Booze & Brushes - Mother's Day Special

Friday 6 March 2020 7.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat