Family fun

Venues across West Suffolk host family friendly events for all ages.

From family festivals, to children’s theatre, music and activities, there’s so much to discover in West Suffolk. Take a look at our top picks below.
 

Springtime Family Activities

Tuesday 28 May 2024 to Wednesday 29 May 2024

Information and book

Brandon Country Park's Spring Holiday Trail

Tuesday 28 May 2024 to Monday 3 June 2024

Information and book

Selling fast Kids & Canvas image

Kids & Canvas

Thursday 30 May 2024 , Thursday 30 May 2024, Saturday 8 June 2024 and more...

Information and book

Migration

Saturday 1 June 2024 10.30am

Information and book

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem

Saturday 8 June 2024 10.30am

Information and book

IF

Saturday 15 June 2024 10.30am

Information and book

Trolls Band Together

Saturday 22 June 2024 10.30am

Information and book

Dragon Fest 2024

Saturday 22 June 2024 to Sunday 23 June 2024

Information and book

SCMS Whole Class Ensemble Teaching Festival

Tuesday 25 June 2024 2.00pm

Information and book

Science Museum Live

Sunday 30 June 2024 12.00pm

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks - The Unusual Adventures of Robin Hood

Monday 29 July 2024

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks - The Secret Garden

Thursday 1 August 2024

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks - The Tale of Jemima Puddleduck

Tuesday 6 August 2024

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks - Beowulf

Wednesday 7 August 2024

Information and book

Theatre in the Parks - Quentin Blake: Angelica Sprocket’s Pockets

Friday 9 August 2024 12.00pm

Information and book

James Campbell

Sunday 6 October 2024 2.30pm

Information and book

Selling fast Meet Father Christmas at West Stow image

Meet Father Christmas at West Stow

Saturday 7 December 2024 to Sunday 8 December 2024

Information and book

The Amazing Bubble Man

Saturday 19 April 2025 2.00pm

Information and book

Join our free mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat